Latest News

Reading Half Marathon 2024
1 month ago Thu 28th Mar 2024
Information on disruption to services on Sunday 14 April due to the Reading Half Marathon
Reading Half Marathon 2024 - shuttle buses
1 month ago Wed 27th Mar 2024
your guide to our shuttle buses to and from the race village
Reading FC vs Northampton Town
1 month ago Tue 26th Mar 2024
Friday 29 March - Kick-Off 3pm
April 15 timetable improvements
2 months ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
Some of our timetables are changing on Monday 15 April – find out if your route will be affected.
Timetable changes on BUZZ 9
2 months ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
We’re making a few improvements to the BUZZ 9 timetable from Tuesday 2 April
Introducing BUZZ 18
2 months ago Mon 11th Mar 2024
The brand-new BUZZ 18 route will run from April 2 between Kenavon Drive, Central Reading and Tilehurst Triangle via Portman Road
Reading FC vs Wycombe Wanderers FC
2 months ago Thu 7th Mar 2024
Saturday 9 March - Kick-Off 3pm
More buses and a new timetable from 25 March for our Windsor Express routes
2 months ago Mon 4th Mar 2024
We are adding additional morning and evening journeys on The London Line 702 and Flightline 703.
apprenticeship vacancies at Reading Buses
2 months ago Tue 27th Feb 2024
We’re looking for the stars of tomorrow to join our Reading Buses team in one of our exciting apprenticeship roles!
Reading FC vs Shrewsbury Town
2 months ago Wed 21st Feb 2024
Saturday 24 February - Kick-off time 3pm