Skip to content

Latest News

The end of a great year with Autism Berkshire
71 days ago Wed 9th Jan 2019
an amazing partnership ends with an amazing total!
We have a winner!
104 days ago Fri 7th Dec 2018
We have chosen a winner from our 'where do you like to go by bus' survey!
Our group ticket is even cheaper at Christmas
113 days ago Wed 28th Nov 2018
Festive activities are better shared
Our Grand Christmas Giveaway returns!
113 days ago Wed 28th Nov 2018
look out for Santa and his helpers on Broad St on 4, 5 and 6 December!
We win two silvers at the UK Bus Awards
115 days ago Mon 26th Nov 2018
recognising our great team
Kennections timetable changes
134 days ago Wed 7th Nov 2018
from Monday 3 December
Boost extended to UWL students
139 days ago Fri 2nd Nov 2018
University of West London students can benefit from cheaper Boost fares from Monday 5 November.
Timetable (and fares) change Monday 29 Oct
154 days ago Thu 18th Oct 2018
for Thames Valley route 5 - includes cheaper fares for more younger customers!
Timetable change Monday 29 October
154 days ago Thu 18th Oct 2018
Changes coming for the little oranges and the tiger 7
Changes to 7 and 30 day fares
167 days ago Fri 5th Oct 2018
from Monday 29 October
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable