Latest News

We are Good to Go!
3 weeks ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
We've achieved the industry standard from Visit England showing we are committed to cleanliness and social distancing practices.
Closure of Reading Bridge
1 month ago Fri 26th Jun 2020
from Monday 29 June, affecting bus services for up to six weeks
capacity checker
1 month ago Fri 19th Jun 2020
help other customers by telling us how busy your bus, or bus stop, is!
More buses as we start to get back to normal
1 month ago Thu 18th Jun 2020
an increase in service levels from Mon 6 July
changes to concessionary pass times
1 month ago Thu 11th Jun 2020
some local authorities are reverting to normal times for concessionary pass holders from Mon 15 June
keeping you safe
2 months ago Mon 1st Jun 2020
find out about what we are doing to help everyone travel safer
Increased service from Mon 1 June
2 months ago Thu 28th May 2020
to help promote social distancing on board our buses
face coverings on buses
2 months ago Mon 11th May 2020
what you need to know
Minor tweaks to Oxford Road services
3 months ago Tue 5th May 2020
from Monday 11 May
The 2020 charity Open Day is cancelled
3 months ago Mon 20th Apr 2020
due to the ongoing Coronavirus situation