Latest News

Extra Sunday park & ride buses for Mereoak
Yesterday Mon 19th Nov 2018
in the run up to Christmas for shoppers
Kennections timetable changes
13 days ago Wed 7th Nov 2018
from Monday 3 December
Catch Birdsong from 8-17 November
13 days ago Wed 7th Nov 2018
See the emotive WW1 play at Progress Theatre
Boost extended to UWL students
18 days ago Fri 2nd Nov 2018
University of West London students can benefit from cheaper Boost fares from Monday 5 November.
Timetable (and fares) change Monday 29 Oct
33 days ago Thu 18th Oct 2018
for Thames Valley route 5 - includes cheaper fares for more younger customers!
Timetable change Monday 29 October
33 days ago Thu 18th Oct 2018
Changes coming for the little oranges and the tiger 7
Do you work for a Charity?
36 days ago Mon 15th Oct 2018
Apply for our Charity of the Year 2019!
Changes to 7 and 30 day fares
46 days ago Fri 5th Oct 2018
from Monday 29 October
Win free bus travel
53 days ago Fri 28th Sep 2018
simply tell us where you'd like to go by bus for your chance to win!
Cementing our relationship with Newbury & District
53 days ago Fri 28th Sep 2018
We are delighted to announce the acquisition of Newbury & District's operation in the Newbury and Thatcham area