Latest News

Branded items for charity
1 week ago Wed 25th Nov 2020
We have some new, branded goodies for you, with all profits going to Sport in Mind, our Charity of the Year - check them out here!
We're pausing your mTickets
3 weeks ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
Giving you the peace of mind you need at this time
Introducing the daysaver5!
4 weeks ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
We have a brand-new, money-saving ticket for you!
We're here for you
4 weeks ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
... and running a full service this lockdown
Meet Javed for Black History Month
1 month ago Thu 29th Oct 2020
"When someone spoke rudely to me I would say something nicely back to them – I don’t believe in racism and don’t stand by it..."
A change to school route 984
1 month ago Wed 28th Oct 2020
from Monday 2 November
Exciting changes to greenwave
1 month ago Fri 23rd Oct 2020
we simplify the South Reading services from Mon 9 Nov, with additional changes to bronze 11 and buzz 42
Meet Teresa for Black History Month
1 month ago Thu 22nd Oct 2020
"I do strongly believe that knowledge is the key to understanding and respecting each other regardless of who we are..."
120 years at Reading buses
1 month ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
This month, three of our amazing colleagues each celebrated 40 years service with us!
Meet Mark for Black History Month
1 month ago Thu 15th Oct 2020
our employee Director and champion of our Black History Month celebrations