Skip to content

Latest News

Confidence in the dark
1 week ago Thu 7th Nov 2019
Our app now has a dark mode feature to help you use the app more effectively during the evening
We trial the full-electric 'bus of the future'
1 week ago Tue 5th Nov 2019
the bus will be on the Winnersh Triangle park & ride from Thurs 7 Nov
A new bus link for Heathrow Airport
2 weeks ago Thu 31st Oct 2019
we are trialling route 459 between Iver, Colnbrook and Heathrow Airport
Jordan's outstanding diligence wins him our Star of the Month!
3 weeks ago Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Read his story here
We've won!
4 weeks ago Fri 18th Oct 2019
We've won the Passenger Service Innovation Award at the CILT awards
We have been shortlisted for three awards
1 month ago Thu 17th Oct 2019
keep your fingers crossed for the UK Bus Awards!
Minor tweaks to little oranges times
1 month ago Mon 14th Oct 2019
from Monday 4 November
Thames Valley Buses and Courtney Buses to merge
1 month ago Thu 10th Oct 2019
in the Slough and Windsor area from Sunday 3 November
Be our charity for 2020
1 month ago Wed 2nd Oct 2019
if you work for a charity, apply now for fundraising and profile building!
Calling all Reading Uni students
2 months ago Tue 17th Sep 2019
Whether it’s a night out, group outing, or travel to lectures, we've got you covered!
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable