Latest News

Recognised for ‘excellence’ in CILT Awards
16 days ago Wed 1st Aug 2018
We've been selected as finalists for the Diversity Champion category
Connect Henley-on-Thames
22 days ago Thu 26th Jul 2018
We will be running the new 'Connect Henley on Thames' routes from Monday 6 August!
New timetables for Green Line Mon 30 July
24 days ago Tue 24th Jul 2018
Your chance to win FREE tickets at Reading Fringe Festival
30 days ago Wed 18th Jul 2018
Win tickets to see some of Reading Fringe’s fabulous shows and events happening next week!
New Chief Executive Officer
31 days ago Tue 17th Jul 2018
We’re delighted to announce that Robert Williams, currently Commercial Director of Stagecoach Southwest, will be joining us as the new Chief Executive Officer in October!
Another win – Reading Cultural Awards
38 days ago Tue 10th Jul 2018
Crowned as Business Champion of the arts, 27 June 2018
The 19a and 19c are set to return
39 days ago Mon 9th Jul 2018
Great news for residents in Woodley and Earley as the 19 a and c return September 2018!
cheaper group tickets this summer!
42 days ago Fri 6th Jul 2018
Shortlisted for four more awards!
42 days ago Fri 6th Jul 2018
We're delighted to announce that we've been shortlisted for even more awards
enjoy your commute with Metro
42 days ago Fri 6th Jul 2018
Get on board and discover a world of news, sport and entertainment with Metro!