Skip to content

Latest News

Timetable tweaks for Thames Valley route 4
26 days ago Thu 30th May 2019
From Monday 3 June
Daring Davina is our Star of the Month
28 days ago Tue 28th May 2019
Battling through the snow to rescue customers!
'Amazing' Mark is our Star of the Month!
28 days ago Tue 28th May 2019
Meet our latest star!
Boost comes to Green Line 702 & 703
33 days ago Thu 23rd May 2019
cheaper fares for 16-18 year olds from Mon 3 June! There's some other changes too!
Our Star of the Month scheme
39 days ago Fri 17th May 2019
Has someone in our company gone the extra mile to make your journey amazing? Find out more about our Star of the Month scheme!
Reasons to love your bus!
39 days ago Fri 17th May 2019
There are many reasons to love your bus, here are our top 20!
spring bank holiday things to do
55 days ago Wed 1st May 2019
Make the most of your spring bank holiday in Reading
Sun Awareness Week
55 days ago Wed 1st May 2019
Sun Awareness week is back!
Minor jet black fares change
75 days ago Thu 11th Apr 2019
to align to Newbury & District from Monday 22 April
Newbury & District changes
78 days ago Mon 8th Apr 2019
timetable and fares changes from Tuesday 23 April
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable