Latest News

Choose a more sustainable way to travel this Earth Day!
3 days ago Wed 17th Apr 2024
With our £3.40 Reading All-Bus day ticket and £2 single fares, you can help the environment and save money by taking the bus.
Reading Buses Open Day 2024
4 days ago Tue 16th Apr 2024
Join us for our free-to-attend open day on Sunday 30 June!
April 15 timetable changes
1 week ago Tue 9th Apr 2024
On Monday 15 April we are making changes to the timetable for our 1A, 1C and jet black 1 routes
Train trouble? Take the bus!
2 weeks ago Fri 5th Apr 2024
If disruption on the trains looks like it might affect your plans, why not take the bus instead?
Reading FC vs Lincoln City FC
2 weeks ago Thu 4th Apr 2024
Saturday 6 April - Kick-Off 3pm
Reading Half Marathon 2024
3 weeks ago Thu 28th Mar 2024
Information on disruption to services on Sunday 14 April due to the Reading Half Marathon
Reading Half Marathon 2024 - shuttle buses
3 weeks ago Wed 27th Mar 2024
your guide to our shuttle buses to and from the race village
Reading FC vs Northampton Town
3 weeks ago Tue 26th Mar 2024
Friday 29 March - Kick-Off 3pm
April 15 timetable improvements
1 month ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
Some of our timetables are changing on Monday 15 April – find out if your route will be affected.
Timetable changes on BUZZ 9
1 month ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
We’re making a few improvements to the BUZZ 9 timetable from Tuesday 2 April