Latest News

Henley Royal Regatta 2022
2 days ago Tue 28th Jun 2022
Your essential bus information to get you to and from the races.
Reading bus shop - new opening hours
1 month ago Fri 27th May 2022
New opening hours from 1 June: Monday - Friday (9.00am - 5pm) closed on Saturday and Sunday.
Free buses for the Jubilee weekend
1 month ago Tue 24th May 2022
on all services in the West Berkshire area
Thames Valley park & ride closure
1 month ago Fri 13th May 2022
after end of service, Saturday 18 June
Jubilee bank holiday bus times
1 month ago Fri 13th May 2022
find out what your bus in doing on Thurs 2 & Fri 3 June
early May bank holiday
2 months ago Fri 29th Apr 2022
buses running to a Sunday service
use your RBWM Advantage card
2 months ago Wed 27th Apr 2022
and get Green Line group tickets for half price!
free Easter travel
3 months ago Fri 1st Apr 2022
in the West Berkshire area
Easter timetables
3 months ago Fri 1st Apr 2022
check out what your buses are doing over the Easter weekend
Half Marathon Shuttles 2022
3 months ago Tue 29th Mar 2022
your guide to buses to and from the half marathon