Latest News

Reading FC's next friendly
2 days ago Tue 27th Jul 2021
Saturday 31 July at 3pm
Henley Royal Regatta 2021
2 days ago Tue 27th Jul 2021
Your essential bus information to get you to and from the races.
keeping you safe past 19 July
2 weeks ago Tue 13th Jul 2021
as restrictions end, we are still working hard to keep you safe and connected
Reading FC vs West Ham Utd friendly
2 weeks ago Tue 13th Jul 2021
get back to the match on Weds 21 July
Summer timetable change
2 weeks ago Fri 9th Jul 2021
from Monday 26 July
New electric bus trial for Reading
2 weeks ago Fri 9th Jul 2021
check out the 100% electric bus on purple 17 until 19 July
Nine Mile Ride closure
1 month ago Fri 4th Jun 2021
leopard 3 on diversion between Hogwood and Barkham from Thurs 10 June
Charity open top bus tours
2 months ago Tue 18th May 2021
See the sights of Reading including Banksy and the River Thames on Saturday 29 May and 5 June
more ways to save
2 months ago Fri 14th May 2021
however you need to travel, we've got you covered with savings galore
Spring bank holiday Mon 31 May
2 months ago Thu 13th May 2021
buses running to a Sunday timetable