Latest News

Reading FC vs Bournemouth
Today Thu 28th Oct 2021
Saturday 30 October - 8pm kick off
Reading Half Marathon shuttles 2021
2 days ago Tue 26th Oct 2021
information on the buses that will get you to the start and take you from the finish!
Reading Half Marathon 2021
2 days ago Tue 26th Oct 2021
information on disruption to services during the race - Sunday 7 November
timetable change on route 81
2 weeks ago Tue 12th Oct 2021
from Monday 1 November
Reading vs Barnsley
2 weeks ago Tue 12th Oct 2021
Kick-off Saturday 16 Oct at 3pm
Changes to Buzz 42
3 weeks ago Thu 7th Oct 2021
from Monday 1 November
meet our latest Stars
3 weeks ago Fri 1st Oct 2021
Mandy and David shone this month!
ruby 10 to become exact fare only
1 month ago Mon 27th Sep 2021
from Monday 4 October.
Reading FC vs Middlesbrough
1 month ago Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sept - 12.30pm kick off!
Green Park £1 short hop fare
1 month ago Thu 9th Sep 2021
on greenwave 50